Cuatro Leches ® 
Dessert Bakery
Home of Miami's most famous,
most premium Latin American Desserts

Foodies across South Florida agree: "OMG - these are SOOOO good!"




"Legendary
TRES LECHES"
Jodi Mailander Farrell, Miami Herald Food Writer,
is a fan of *our* Vanilla Tres Leches
and Los Ranchos Steakhouse!

(August 2010)


____________________




"Made-in-Miami sweet spot"

Linda Bladholm, Miami Herald Food Writer
(January 2010)
____________________


"
Rich and decadent"
Barb Freda, Florida Food Table Magazine,
Food Editor, (December 2009)

"I'm in awe of your creation..."
Barb Freda, Florida Food Table Magazine, Food Editor, (October 2009)

____________________
"Your mini desserts
ROCK!

Everybody's raving about how
good they are. Awesome choice. :)"

- Heather (December 2010)

____________________

We may have possibly been your
#1 FAN
last Christmas. We are back again this year.
We love your Cuatro Leches!!

- Risa (December 2010)
 

 
"heavenly good!"

- Ariela, May 2010

"I have tasted your Tres and Cuatro Leches and
THEY ARE DEVINE
Congratulations!"
- Julia, May 2010

 
"...here come the slices of Heaven"
- the Sportsgrill Bird Road wait staff on delivery days (September 2009)

"The best Cuatro Leches ever - YUM"  -
Linda, Guestbook (August 2009)


"One word...AMAZING!"
- Gio, Guestbook (August, 2009)

"Love these sweet, delicious desserts."
- Pricilla, Guestbook  (August 2009)

"This is what tres leches is about..It is too amazing to describe. You need to have one yourself to understand what I'm talking about."
- Gianna, Yelp.com reviews (June 2009)

"Tell your Dad he has a winner on his hands!"
- Exec. Chef Thomas Russo, Westin Hotel Coral Gables (May 2009)

"Love your products!!!"
 -
Raquel, Guestbook (May 2009)

"It tastes like a Creamsicle...so refreshing!
 
- About our Orange Vanilla Tres Leches, 
Tasting Event (May 2009)

"It can't get better than this"
-
Grace Della, Miami Culinary Food Tours
(September 2010)

____________________



Chef Michelle Bernstein calls our flan
"Miami's Best"

Read her review about LA CAMARONERA and GARCIA'S FISH MARKET on Condé Nast Traveler
____________________


"Miami eatery takes a classic Latin American confection to the next level."
- FoxNews.Com, Food and Wine Columnist,
Elena Ferretti (May 2010)


__________________
"Tastes as good as it looks!"
 
- Tasting Event (May 2009)


"..with 10 being the best?  I give you a
9 out of 10
Your family makes good tres leches"
-
Rudy, Restaurant Industry (May 2009)


"You guys make the best tres leches in Miami!"
Annette, Customer (May 2009)

"Oh my God.  This is good!"
- Farmer's Market Patron (March 2009)


"¡Deliciosísimo!"
-
Farmer's Market Patron (March 2009)

"You are right - you can totally be famous for this!"
 - Farmer's Market Patron (March 2009)

"This should be illegal"
-
Farmer's Market Patron (March 2009)

"...that [Tres Leches] rocked my world!"
-
Matt, Guest (June 2008)

"Try the cream cheese flan and key lime pie. . . AMAZING!"
-
about Garcia's Seafood & Fish Market
 Chowhound.com (July 2007)

"Oh yes and the flan was memorable,
creamy and smooth."
-
about Garcia's Seafood & Fish Market
Mango & Lime Blog (October 2007) 

"...leave room for dessert - the Tres Leches
is the best around, by far!!!" 

-
about Los Ranchos Steakhouse
AOL.com (Feb. 2007)

"Hi Carlos,
 
I want you to know that tres leches is my very favorite dessert. I offer to pay for the dessert of any baker that I visit that makes it.
 
I have eaten somewhere between 10 to 15 tres leches by different manufacturers with different recipes.
 
Without question, Cuatro Leches makes
THE VERY BEST
tres leches I have tried - it's not even close! I just thought you would appreciate that feedback. Make sure you tell your dad since it's his recipe, and let him know that he might not be too old to be a millionaire since his tres leches is better than everyone else's...or at least the ones I have eaten so far."

David, Bakery Industry (January 2009)


"You are right - you can totally be famous for this!" - Farmers Market Patron

  Yelp!  Cuatro Leches Dessert Bakery Share + Bookmark 

Cuatro Leches Premium
Desserts | 4752 SW 74th Ave Unit D | Miami, FL 33155 | TEL (305) 261-3562 | FAX (305) 261-3563| CuatroLeches@gmail.com